crazyakp.blogg.se

Reset yourself quotes
Reset yourself quotes






Whatever your method for "resetting", we all need to take the time to stop, look around, check our priorities and make a plan before keep going. When I have a stressful day, I run faster, not because I can, but because, it forces me to go back to the basics, slow down, focus on my breath and look where I am going. I forget about everything and focus on the next steps, the next hill, I look around, I take photos (yep, I won't win any competition).

reset yourself quotes

These hormones act as a stimulant in the body, resulting in what many call a "natural high".įor me, it's about my time, my space.

reset yourself quotes

As you continue to push yourself to go harder and faster, your body starts releasing endorphins. Your respiratory system starts working harder and you mentally prepare yourself for vigorous exercise. Personally, I love running, science says that when you begin to run, your heart starts pumping harder and pushing blood through your body at a faster rate.








Reset yourself quotes