crazyakp.blogg.se

Displayfusion virtual desktop
Displayfusion virtual desktop










displayfusion virtual desktop

This doesn't happen if i don't have displayfusion running. But if i move the same window to the secondary monitor, it will be visible on all the virtual desktops. For example, if i open an explorer window and place it on the primary monitor, it only appears on the virtual desktop that I opened it.

displayfusion virtual desktop

But it doesn't happen for the apps that are on the primary monitor. With virtual desktop and displayfusion, whatever app i have open on the secondary monitor, will appear in all 3 desktops. Work : The entire desktop is just a full screen rdp to my work laptop. Trading : So this has a bunch of open windows that show prices and such.ģ. General Purpose: So this desktop has a bunch of apps and windows.Ģ. I have dedicated shortcuts on my mouse that help me in moving left and right across desktops, so it is very convenient for me to switch desktops.ġ. Windows Virtual Desktop Setup: (or how I would like it to be) I have it setup this way so that I can have whatever I'm working on on the primary monitor while having multiple references laid out on my 4k monitor. The primary monitor is left as is while the secondary (4k) monitor is split in displayfusion as 4 1080p "screens/monitors". So I'll try to lay out my setup and issue and maybe a dev will be able to see what's happening.Ģ Monitors. But I am still experiencing an old bug that is very annoying. Displayfusion is really useful, especially now that I moved to a 32in 4k monitor.












Displayfusion virtual desktop